/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Baseball
LIVE NOW
1 : Men's Basketball vs. Gardner-Webb
x
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Nov 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Clemson vs South Carolina
Sat Nov 22,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Football Georgia State vs Clemson -
Sun Nov 23,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Sun Nov 23,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Furman vs Clemson -
Sun Nov 23,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Clemson -
Wed Nov 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida State vs Clemson -
Thu Nov 27,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio State vs Clemson -
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida Gulf Coast vs Clemson -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball High Point vs Clemson -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Football South Carolina vs Clemson -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Clemson -
Mon Dec 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rutgers vs Clemson -
Wed Dec 3,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Middle Tennessee vs Clemson -
Sat Dec 6,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Tennessee Tech vs Clemson -
Sun Dec 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Arkansas vs Clemson -
Sat Dec 13,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Dakota vs Clemson -
Sun Dec 14,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Auburn vs Clemson -
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson vs South Carolina -
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Longwood vs Clemson -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball South Carolina State vs Clemson -
Mon Dec 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Oakland vs Clemson -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball New Jersey Institute of Technology vs Clemson -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Robert Morris vs Clemson -
Fri Jan 2,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Virginia Tech vs Clemson -
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Wed Jan 7,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Louisville -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida State vs Clemson -
Sat Jan 10,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Pittsburgh -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Carolina State vs Clemson -
Tue Jan 13,2015 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Virginia -
Thu Jan 15,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Miami vs Clemson -
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Syracuse vs Clemson -
Sun Jan 18,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Carolina vs Clemson -
Mon Jan 19,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Florida State vs Clemson -
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Notre Dame vs Clemson -
Wed Jan 28,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Baseball Clemson vs NC State -
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Boston College vs Clemson -
Sun Feb 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Virginia vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Boston College vs Clemson -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Duke vs Clemson -
Tue Feb 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Notre Dame vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Louisville vs Clemson -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Virginia Tech vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida State vs Clemson -
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Syracuse vs Clemson -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

Online Store Ad 297x90
IPTAY - Next to Accipiter
Contest Central
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2014, Clemson University. All rights reserved.