4 NCAA TOURNAMENTS IN LAST 5 YEARS 7 NBA 1ST ROUNDERS 77 WINS AGAINST TOP-25 TEAMS
stop
Article Image
Courtesy: Clemson Athletics

Clemson Tiger Sports Properties Announces 2013-14 BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule for Men's Basketball

Courtesy: Clemson Athletic Communications
Release: 12/02/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

CLEMSON, SC - Clemson Athletics' multimedia rights holder, Clemson Tiger Sports Properties, has announced the 2013-14 BI-LO Tiger Calls live radio show schedule for Clemson men's basketball. The one-hour show, airing select Monday and Wednesday nights at 7 PM, features the Tigers' head men's basketball coach Brad Brownell and host Don Munson.

A total of 14 BI-LO Tiger Calls shows will air during the 2013-14 men's basketball season, four of which will be held at area BI-LO stores. The remaining 10 shows will be held on-campus in the Jervey Studio. Fans are encouraged to attend the live shows at the BI-LO store locations (Dec. 9, Dec. 23, Jan. 6 and Jan. 27). All on-campus shows are closed to the public, but will be broadcast free of charge on TigerCast via ClemsonTigers.com.

The four BI-LO Tiger Calls shows which fans are encouraged to attend are Dec. 9 at the Anderson store (4405 Hwy. 24, 29626); Dec. 23 at the Clemson store (501 Old Greenville Hwy., 29631); Jan. 6 at the Seneca store (115 Rochester Hwy., 29678) and Jan. 27 at the Pendleton store (7709 Hwy. 76, 29670). The live shows held at Jervey Studio, not open to fans, will be held Dec. 2 and 16; Jan. 13 and 22; Feb. 3, 12, 17 and 26; and March 5 and 10.

Clemson Tiger Sports Properties oversees all aspects of Clemson's radio network, as well as the comprehensive multimedia rights agreement. Clemson Tiger Sports Properties is a joint venture of Learfield Sports and IMG College.

2013-14 Men's Basketball BI-LO Tiger Calls Schedule
Date Time Location
Monday, Dec. 2 7 PM Jervey Studio
Monday, Dec. 9 7 PM Anderson, SC
Monday, Dec. 16 7 PM Jervey Studio
Monday, Dec. 23 7 PM Clemson, SC
Monday, Jan. 6 7 PM Seneca, SC
Monday, Jan. 13 7 PM Jervey Studio
Wednesday, Jan. 22 7 PM Jervey Studio
Monday, Jan. 27 7 PM Pendleton, SC
Monday, Feb. 3 7 PM Jervey Studio
Wednesday, Feb. 12 7 PM Jervey Studio
Monday, Feb. 17 7 PM Jervey Studio
Wednesday, Feb. 26 7 PM Jervey Studio
Wednesday, March 5 7 PM Jervey Studio
Monday, March 10 7 PM Jervey Studio
Join IPTAY Today ad