stop
Sunday, August 10
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. Georgia (exhibition) Clemson, S.C.
Friday, August 15
6:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. Furman (exhibition) Clemson, S.C.
Friday, August 22
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. Auburn Clemson, S.C.
Sunday, August 24
6:00 PM - Women's Soccer at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C.
Friday, August 29
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer at Elon Elon, N.C.
Sunday, August 31
1:00 PM - Women's Soccer at VCU Richmond, Va.
Friday, September 05
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer at South Carolina Columbia, S.C.
Sunday, September 07
6:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. UNC Charlotte Clemson, S.C.
Thursday, September 11
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. Drexel Clemson, S.C.
Sunday, September 14
2:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. Wofford Clemson, S.C.
Friday, September 19
6:00 PM - Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va.
Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina Clemson, S.C.
Sunday, September 28
1:00 PM - Women's Soccer at Boston College Newton, Mass.
Saturday, October 04
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C.
Thursday, October 09
7:00 PM - Women's Soccer vs. Duke Clemson, S.C.
results
Online Store Summer Gear ad
       
Buy Tickets ad
Join IPTAY Today ad
Photo Store graphic
Clemson Contests Landing Page ad belt ad
Coca-Cola ad
Social Media banner
Kailen Sheridan’s...
Awards Banquet
Clemson vs. Notre...
Clemson vs. Wake...
Clemson vs. Duke...
Clemson vs. Florida...
Clemson vs. Alabama...
Clemson vs....