All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 2  BSB  James Madison  Clemson, S.C. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
TigerCastWCCP
Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  ROW  Princeton  at Princeton, NJ RECAP
 Sat, May 3  BSB  James Madison  Clemson, S.C. 9 - 4 (W)
STATS
TigerCastWCCP
Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  BSB  UNLV  at Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
WCCP Live Stats
 Mon, May 5  BSB  UNLV  Clemson, S.C. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
TigerCastWCCP
Live Stats
 Wed, May 7  BSB  High Point  Clemson, S.C. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
TigerCastWCCP
Live Stats Promotions
 Thu, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regional  at Cle Elum, WA (Tumble Creek Club at Suncadia Resort) RECAP
 Fri, May 9  TRACK  Seminole Twilight  at Tallahassee, FL RECAP
 Fri, May 9  TRACK  Virginia Challenge  at Charlottesville, Va. RECAP
 Fri, May 9  WTEN  Auburn vs. Winthrop
NCAA Championships - First Round
 at Clemson, S.C. AU, 4-1
 Fri, May 9  MTEN  Purdue - NCAA First Round
NCAA Championships
 at Lexington, KY 4 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  WTEN  UNCW
NCAA Championships - First Round
 Clemson, S.C. 4 - 0 (W)
 Fri, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regional  at Cle Elum, WA (Tumble Creek Club at Suncadia Resort) RECAP
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
ESPNUCTSN
Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  TRACK  Virginia Challenge  at Charlottesville, Va. RECAP
 Sat, May 10  TRACK  Georgia Invitational  at Athens, Ga. RECAP
 Sat, May 10  WTEN  Auburn
NCAA Championships - Second Round
 Clemson, S.C. 5 - 0 (W)
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
CTSN Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  MTEN  Kentucky - NCAA Second Round
NCAA Championships
 at Lexington, KY 3 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  WGLF  NCAA Regional  at Cle Elum, WA (Tumble Creek Club at Suncadia Resort) 13th
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind. 3 - 11 (L)
STATS
CTSN Live Stats
 Tue, May 13  BSB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
WCCP Live Stats
 Thu, May 15  MGLF  NCAA Regional  at Sugar Grove, IL (Rich Harvest Farms) RECAP Live Stats
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Boston College *  Clemson, S.C. 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
ESPN3CTSN
Live Stats
 Thu, May 15  WTEN  Duke - NCAA Round of 16
NCAA Championships - Round of 16
 at Athens, GA 1 - 4 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  TRACK  Georgia Tech Invitational  at Atlanta, GA RECAP
 Fri, May 16  MGLF  NCAA Regional  at Sugar Grove, IL (Rich Harvest Farms) RECAP Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Boston College *  Clemson, S.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3CTSN
Live Stats
 Fri, May 16  ROW  ACC Championships *  Clemson, SC RECAP
 Sat, May 17  TRACK  Georgia Tech Invitational  at Atlanta, GA RECAP
 Sat, May 17  ROW  ACC Championships *  Clemson, SC 4th Place
 Sat, May 17  MGLF  NCAA Regional  at Sugar Grove, IL (Rich Harvest Farms) 6th Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Boston College *  Clemson, S.C. 10 - 9 (W) (13)
STATS
ESPN3CTSN
Live Stats
 Wed, May 21 -
 Mon, May 26
 WTEN  NCAA Individual Championships  at Athens, GA RECAP
 Wed, May 21 -
 Mon, May 26
 MTEN  NCAA Individual Singles & Doubles
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, GA RECAP
 Wed, May 21  BSB  Duke
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C. (NewBridge Bank Park) 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
RSNCTSN
Live Stats
 Thu, May 22  BSB  Miami (Fla.)
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C. (NewBridge Bank Park) 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
RSNCTSN
Live Stats
 Fri, May 23  BSB  Georgia Tech
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C. (NewBridge Bank Park) 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
RSNCTSN
Live Stats
 Thu, May 29  TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, FL RECAP
 Fri, May 30  TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, FL RECAP
 Fri, May 30  BSB  Oregon
NCAA Nashville Regional
 at Nashville, Tenn. 1 - 18 (L)
STATS
ESPN3CTSN
Live Stats
 Sat, May 31  TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, FL RECAP
 Sat, May 31  BSB  Xavier
NCAA Nashville Regional
 at Nashville, Tenn. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
ESPN3CTSN
Live Stats
 Wed, Jun 11  TRACK  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, OR RECAP
 Thu, Jun 12  TRACK  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, OR RECAP
 Fri, Jun 13  TRACK  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, OR RECAP
 Mon, Jun 23  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA
 Tue, Jun 24  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA
 Wed, Jun 25  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA
 Thu, Jun 26  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA
 Fri, Jun 27  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA
 Sat, Jun 28  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Join IPTAY Today ad