All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 2  BSB  James Madison  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m. TigerCastWCCP
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, May 3  ROW  Princeton  at Princeton, NJ  TBA
 Sat, May 3  BSB  James Madison  Clemson, S.C.  12:00 p.m. TigerCastWCCP
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Sun, May 4  BSB  UNLV  at Greenville, S.C.  2:00 p.m. WCCP Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, May 5  BSB  UNLV  Clemson, S.C.  6:30 p.m. TigerCastWCCP
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Wed, May 7  BSB  High Point  Clemson, S.C.  6:30 p.m. TigerCastWCCP
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions Tickets
 Thu, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regional  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  TRACK  Seminole Twilight  at Tallahassee, FL  All Day
 Fri, May 9 -
 Mon, May 12
 WTEN  NCAA 1st & 2nd Rd Championships  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
 MTEN  NCAA Tournament First & Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regional  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind.  7:30 p.m. ESPNUCTSN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, May 10  TRACK  Seminole Twilight  at Tallahassee, FL  All Day
 Sat, May 10  WGLF  NCAA Regional  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind.  2:05 p.m. CTSN Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind.  12:05 p.m. CTSN Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Tue, May 13  BSB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C.  7:00 p.m. WCCP Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, May 15 -
 Tue, May 20
 WTEN  NCAA Sweet 16  at Athens, GA  All Day
 Thu, May 15  MGLF  NCAA Regional  at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 15  MTEN  NCAA Tournament Team & Individual Championships  at Athens, GA  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Boston College *  Clemson, S.C.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3CTSN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Fri, May 16  TRACK  Georgia Tech Invitational  at Atlanta, GA  All Day
 Fri, May 16  MGLF  NCAA Regional  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 16  ROW  ACC Championships *  Clemson, SC  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Boston College *  Clemson, S.C.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3CTSN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, May 17  TRACK  Georgia Tech Invitational  at Atlanta, GA  All Day
 Sat, May 17  MGLF  NCAA Regional  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 17  ROW  ACC Championships *  Clemson, SC  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Boston College *  Clemson, S.C.  12:00 p.m. ESPN3CTSN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Tue, May 20  WGLF  NCAA National  at Tulsa, OK (Tulsa Country Club)  TBA
 Tue, May 20 -
 Sun, May 25
 BSB  ACC Tournament  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA CTSN
 Wed, May 21 -
 Mon, May 26
 WTEN  NCAA Individual Championships  at Athens, GA  All Day
 Wed, May 21  WGLF  NCAA National  at Tulsa, OK (Tulsa Country Club)  TBA
 Thu, May 22  WGLF  NCAA National  at Tulsa, OK (Tulsa Country Club)  TBA
 Fri, May 23  WGLF  NCAA National  at Tulsa, OK (Tulsa Country Club)  TBA
 Tue, May 27  MGLF  NCAA National  at Hutchinson, KS (Prairie Dunes CC)  TBA
 Wed, May 28  MGLF  NCAA National  at Hutchinson, KS (Prairie Dunes CC)  TBA
 Thu, May 29  TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Thu, May 29  MGLF  NCAA National  at Hutchinson, KS (Prairie Dunes CC)  TBA
 Fri, May 30  TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Fri, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 01
 ROW  NCAA Championships  at Indianapolis, IN  All Day
 Fri, May 30  MGLF  NCAA National  at Hutchinson, KS (Prairie Dunes CC)  TBA
 Fri, May 30 -
 Mon, Jun 02
 BSB  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA CTSN
 Sat, May 31  TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary Round  at Jacksonville, FL  All Day
 Sat, May 31  MGLF  NCAA National  at Hutchinson, KS (Prairie Dunes CC)  TBA
 Sun, Jun 1  MGLF  NCAA National  at Hutchinson, KS (Prairie Dunes CC)  TBA
 Fri, Jun 6 -
 Mon, Jun 09
 BSB  NCAA Super Regionals  at TBA  TBA CTSN
 Wed, Jun 11  TRACK  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Thu, Jun 12  TRACK  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Fri, Jun 13  TRACK  NCAA Championships  Eugne, OR  All Day
 Sat, Jun 14  TRACK  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, OR  All Day
 Sat, Jun 14 -
 Wed, Jun 25
 BSB  College World Series  at Omaha, Neb.  TBA CTSN
 Mon, Jun 23  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA  All Day
 Tue, Jun 24  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA  All Day
 Wed, Jun 25  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA  All Day
 Thu, Jun 26  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, Jun 27  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA  All Day
 Sat, Jun 28  TRACK  USA Jr/Sr Championships  at TBA  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Join IPTAY Today ad