All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 10  WSOC  Georgia (exhibition)  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Furman (exhibition)  Clemson, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  UAB (exhibition)  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 17  FB  Fan Day  Memorial Stadium  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  VB  Orange & White (Exh.)  Clemson, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Auburn  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  UNC Asheville (exhibition)  at Asheville, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Winthrop  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  USC Upstate vs. UNC Asheville
Big Orange Bash
 at Clemson, S.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Austin Peay vs. Troy
Big Orange Bash
 at Clemson, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  USC Upstate
Big Orange Bash
 Clemson, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Troy vs. UNC Asheville
Big Orange Bash
 at Clemson, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Radford  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Austin Peay
Big Orange Bash
 Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  CC  Clemson Invitational  Clemson, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  USC Upstate vs. Troy
Big Orange Bash
 at Clemson, S.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  UNC Asheville
Big Orange Bash
 Clemson, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Austin Peay vs. USC Upstate
Big Orange Bash
 at Clemson, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Troy
Big Orange Bash
 Clemson, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Georgia  at Athens, Ga.  5:30 p.m. ESPN
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 2  MSOC  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  South Carolina
Battle for South Carolina
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  San Diego State
San Diego State Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  10:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  South Carolina State (Youth Day/Cheer Clinic)  Clemson, S.C.  12:30 p.m. ACC Network
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Winthrop
Battle for South Carolina
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Furman
Battle for South Carolina
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  UNC Charlotte  Clemson, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  UC Irvine
San Diego State Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Drexel  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Tennessee State vs. Wofford
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Boston College *  at Newton, Mass.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  William & Mary
Clemson Classic
 Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  CC  Furman Classic  at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tennessee State vs. William & Mary
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Wofford
Clemson Classic
 Clemson, S.C.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Wofford vs. William & Mary
Clemson Classic
 at Clemson, S.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Tennessee State
Clemson Classic
 Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Providence  at Providence, R.I.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Wofford  Clemson, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  MSOC  Gardner-Webb  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  San Diego State
Crimson-White Tournament
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  FIU
Crimson-White Tournament
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Syracuse *  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Alabama
Crimson-White Tournament
 at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  8:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 25  WSOC  North Carolina *  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  CC  Virginia Invitational  at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  Wake Forest *  Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  North Carolina (Hall of Fame Weekend) *  Clemson, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Boston College *  at Newton, Mass.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Join IPTAY Today ad