/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 30,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Mercer vs Clemson
Mon Aug 31,2015 7:30 AM (ET) Men's Soccer Mercer vs Clemson
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer South Carolina vs Clemson -
Mon Sep 7,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Clemson -
Fri Sep 18,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Duke vs Clemson -
Sun Sep 20,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Brown vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 2,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia Tech vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Louisville vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 20,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Boston College vs Clemson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

The Abernathy Winkopp
Online Store Summer 2015
Online Store Ad 297x90
Contest Central
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2015, Clemson University. All rights reserved.