/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 24,2015 9:00 AM (ET) Women's Tennis Washington vs Purdue
Sat Jan 24,2015 10:30 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Clemson
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Tennis Winthrop vs Clemson
Sat Jan 24,2015 3:00 PM (ET) Men's Tennis Wake Forest vs Clemson
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Notre Dame vs Clemson
Sun Jan 25,2015 9:00 AM (ET) Women's Tennis Winthrop vs Washington
Sun Jan 25,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Tennis Purdue vs Clemson
Wed Jan 28,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Baseball Clemson vs NC State -
Thu Jan 29,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Boston College vs Clemson -
Sun Feb 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Virginia vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Boston College vs Clemson -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Duke vs Clemson -
Tue Feb 10,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Notre Dame vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Louisville vs Clemson -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Virginia Tech vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Florida State vs Clemson -
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Syracuse vs Clemson -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Pittsburgh vs Clemson -
Tue Mar 3,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball NC State vs Clemson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

Online Store Ad 297x90
IPTAY - Next to Accipiter
Contest Central
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2015, Clemson University. All rights reserved.