/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Rowing
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 17,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Women's Tennis Notre Dame vs Clemson
Sat Apr 18,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball Duke vs Clemson
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:30 PM (ET) Baseball Duke vs Clemson
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Tennis North Carolina vs Clemson -
Sun Apr 19,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Duke vs Clemson -
Tue Apr 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia vs Clemson -
Fri Apr 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Sat Apr 25,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Sat May 2,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisville vs Clemson -
Sun May 3,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Louisville vs Clemson -
Mon May 4,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisville vs Clemson -
Wed May 6,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball College of Charleston vs Clemson -
Fri May 8,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Southern vs Clemson -
Sat May 9,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Southern vs Clemson -
Sun May 10,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Southern vs Clemson -
Tue May 12,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Furman vs Clemson -
Thu May 14,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida State vs Clemson -
Fri May 15,2015 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida State vs Clemson -
Sat May 16,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida State vs Clemson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

Online Store Ad 297x90
IPTAY - Next to Accipiter
Contest Central
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2015, Clemson University. All rights reserved.