/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Diving
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Sep 25,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer North Carolina vs Clemson -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Virginia vs Clemson -
Sun Sep 28,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 3,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Miami vs Clemson -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball North Carolina vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Charlotte vs Clemson -
Thu Oct 9,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Duke vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Virginia Tech vs Clemson -
Sat Oct 11,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Clemson -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Syracuse vs Clemson -
Sun Oct 12,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 14,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 17,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 17,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Notre Dame vs Clemson -
Sat Oct 18,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Miami vs Clemson -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Pittsburgh vs Clemson -
Thu Oct 23,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Notre Dame vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 24,2014 6:30 PM (ET) Volleyball Duke vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Louisville vs Clemson -
Sun Oct 26,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Clemson -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Virginia Tech vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer USF vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Presbyterian College vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina State vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Virginia vs Clemson -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer NC State vs Clemson -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida State vs Clemson -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Syracuse vs Clemson -
Sun Nov 9,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Boston College vs Clemson -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Louisville vs Clemson -
Sun Nov 16,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball North Carolina State vs Clemson -
Sun Nov 23,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Wed Nov 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Florida State vs Clemson -
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Georgia Tech vs Clemson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

IPTAY - Next to Accipiter
Contest Central
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2014, Clemson University. All rights reserved.