/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Football
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Sep 14,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Providence vs Clemson
Sun Sep 14,2014 2:41 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Clemson vs Providence
Wed Sep 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Gardner-Webb vs Clemson -
Sat Sep 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Syracuse vs Clemson -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Wake Forest vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 3,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Charlotte vs Clemson -
Sat Oct 11,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 14,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 17,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Louisville vs Clemson -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer USF vs Clemson -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina State vs Clemson -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

IPTAY - Next to Accipiter
Contest Central
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2014, Clemson University. All rights reserved.