/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Women's Golf

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Premium
  Audio Sat Feb 17,2018 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces William & Mary at 4 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Feb 18,2018 12:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson plays host to Duke Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Feb 18,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, Va. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Feb 18,2018 2:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces William & Mary at 3 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Tue Feb 20,2018 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Furman at 4 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Wed Feb 21,2018 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson travels to Virginia Tech Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Feb 22,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Wake Forest at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Fri Feb 23,2018 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Dallas Baptist at 4 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Feb 24,2018 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Dallas Baptist at 1 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Feb 24,2018 2:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson plays host to Georgia tech Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Feb 25,2018 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Dallas Baptist at 1 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Tue Feb 27,2018 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Winthrop at 4 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Wed Feb 28,2018 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson plays host to Florida State Link available
at start time
  Audio Fri Mar 2,2018 6:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces South Carolina at 7 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Mar 3,2018 1:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson travels to Syracuse Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Mar 3,2018 2:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces South Carolina at 3 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Mar 4,2018 1:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces South Carolina at 2 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Tue Mar 6,2018 5:45 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Wofford at 6:30 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Wed Mar 7,2018 6:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Michigan State at 7 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Fri Mar 9,2018 5:45 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Georgia Tech at 6:30 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Mar 10,2018 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Georgia Tech at 4 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Mar 11,2018 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Georgia Tech at 1 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Tue Mar 13,2018 5:45 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Charleston Southern at 6:30 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Fri Mar 16,2018 5:45 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces NC State at 6:30 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Mar 17,2018 3:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces NC State at 4 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Mar 18,2018 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces NC State at 1 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Tue Mar 20,2018 5:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Coastal Carolina at 6 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Fri Mar 23,2018 5:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Louisville at 6 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Mar 24,2018 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Louisville at 1 p.m. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Mar 25,2018 12:15 PM (ET) Baseball Listen live as the Clemson baseball team faces Louisville at 1 p.m. Link available
at start time
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2018, Clemson University. All rights reserved.