/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Men's Tennis
LIVE NOW
1 : Women's Basketball vs. Detroit Mercy
x

Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Premium
  Audio Fri Nov 24,2017 2:30 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson plays host to Texas Southern Link available
at start time
  Audio Fri Nov 24,2017 6:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball faces Buffalo in the San Juan Shootout in Daytona Beach, Fla. Link available
at start time
  Audio Wed Nov 29,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson travels to Ohio State Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Nov 30,2017 7:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball faces Nebraska in the Big Ten/ACC Challenge in Lincoln, Neb. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sat Dec 2,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Charleston Southern at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Mon Dec 4,2017 7:15 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Louisiana Tech in Ruston, La. Link available
at start time
  Audio Fri Dec 8,2017 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Prairie View A&M at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Dec 17,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Jacksonville State at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Wed Dec 20,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Central Arkansas at the FIU Holiday Tournament in Miami, Fla. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Dec 21,2017 11:45 AM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces FIU or North Dakota State at the FIU Holiday Tournament in Miami, Fla. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Dec 31,2017 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Georgia Tech in Atlanta, Ga. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Jan 4,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Florida State at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Jan 7,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Virginia in Charlottesville, Va. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Jan 11,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces North Carolina in Chapel Hill, N.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Jan 14,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Miami at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Jan 18,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Boston College at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Jan 21,2018 12:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Notre Dame in Notre Dame, Ind. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Jan 25,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Syracuse in Syracuse, N.Y. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Jan 28,2018 2:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts NC State at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Feb 1,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Pittsburgh at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Feb 4,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Georgia Tech at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Wed Feb 7,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Louisville in Louisville, Ky. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Feb 11,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Duke at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Feb 15,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Florida State in Tallahassee, Fla. Link available
at start time
  Audio Sun Feb 18,2018 1:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team faces Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, Va. Link available
at start time
  Audio Thu Feb 22,2018 6:45 PM (ET) Women's Basketball The Clemson women's basketball team hosts Wake Forest at Littlejohn Coliseum in Clemson, S.C. Link available
at start time
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2017, Clemson University. All rights reserved.