Photo Courtesy of ClemsonTigers.com
President's & Dean's List Honorees
By: ClemsonTigers.com  
Release:  04/22/2015
Congratulations to the members of our Spirit Program who were named to the President’s List and Dean's List for the Fall 2014 semester!
President’s List (4.0):
Ellison Chapman
Shannon Corcoran
Diana Davidson
Paula Holder
Allie Linnerud
Mary-Neel McClintock
Mercedes Mintz
Haley Player
Caroline Potter
Ansley Seay
Taylor Wilson
Dean’s List (3.5-3.99):
Lauren Adams
Emily Blumer
Katharine Brackett
Sara Brehmer
Carly Cooke
Kristen Cullen
Jessica Curry
Deanne Flanders
Shelby Grant
Brianna Kelly
Alex Limberis
Jonathan Mace
Halie Manion
Spenser Schwabe
Kaitlyn Styles
Mary Kate Sullivan
Morgan Tadlock
Whitney Thigpen

More from Clemson Cheerleading

Copyright ©  2018, Clemson University. All rights reserved.