Jan. 26, 2011

The 2011 Prowl and Growl Coaches Tour is just around the corner with the first meeting in April. Last year the tour was a great success and it was because of you, our Clemson Family, who came out in large numbers to support our coaches. Don Munson will once again ask our coaches the questions that are on the minds of Clemson fans. Your attendance at the Prowl and Growl meetings is vital to Clemson as it helps Clemson meet its annual alumni participation goals. This year Clemson was ranked 3rd in Alumni Participation among the nations Universities and Prowl and Growl was a huge factor in that ranking!

The locations and dates have been set for this year's Prowl and Growl tour. Clemson staff and local volunteers are continuing to work hard to plan the meetings. The Alumni Association, Clemson Fund and IPTAY are very excited to visit you in your hometown and we ask you to show up in record numbers this year to show your support for our coaches.

The Prowl and Growl Tour stops are listed below. Detailed information about each tour stop, including ticket information, etc, will follow in the coming weeks as plans are finalized.

• Aiken, SC - Tuesday, April 19
• Charleston, SC - Monday, April 25
• Birmingham, AL - Tuesday, April 26
• Greenville, SC - Thursday, April 28
• Myrtle Beach, SC - Thursday, May 5
• Florence, SC - Wednesday, May 11
• Atlanta, GA - Saturday, May 14
• Rock Hill, SC - Monday, May 16
• Charlotte, NC - Tuesday, May 17
• Raleigh, NC - Monday, May 23
• Lexington, SC - Tuesday, May 24

Prowl & Growl 2011 Meeting & Ticket Information Get Acrobat Reader