/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
LIVE NOW
x

Clemson University Athletic Department Staff Directory

Department Mailing Address:   Department Shipping Address:
[Staff Member or Department Name]   [Staff Member or Department Name]
Jervey Athletic Center   Jervey Athletic Center
PO Box 31   100 Perimeter Road
Clemson, SC 29633-0031   Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-1935   (864) 656-1935


ADMINISTRATION
Director of Athletics Dan Radakovich 864-656-1935 DANRAD1@clemson.edu
Assistant to the Director of Athletics Teri Townsend 864-656-1935 townsen@clemson.edu
Administrative Coordinator for Olympic Sports
(Baseball/Golf/Soccer)
Roberta Balliet 864-656-1940 rballie@clemson.edu
Administrative Coordinator for Olympic Sports
(Rowing/Track/Volleyball/Women's Diving)
Shelly Geer 864-656-1927 sgeer@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of Athletic Academic Services  Steve Duzan 864-656-0945  sduzan@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of Event Management Van Hilderbrand 864-656-0910 hilderv@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator Natalie Honnen 864-656-9254 nhonnen@clemson.edu 
Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Services Loreto Jackson 864-637-8181 loretoj@clemson.edu
Special Assistant to Director of Athletics  Barbara Kennedy-Dixon 864-656-1330 kbarbar@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of External Affairs Tim Match 864-656-2911 mtimoth@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of Finances & Facilities Graham Neff 864-656-0128 neffg@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of Human Resources Kyle Young 864-656-1989 kmyoung@clemson.edu
NCAA Faculty Representative Janie Hodge 864-656-1613 hodge@clemson.edu
ACADEMIC SERVICES
Associate Athletic Director of Athletic Academic Services Steve Duzan  864-656-0945 sduzan@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant for Athletic Academic Services Karen Countryman 864-656-1129 kcountr@clemson.edu
Director of Football Academic Services Wayne Coffman 864-656-0963 cr@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Jeff Carey 864-656-2128 carey3@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Raeneeva Davis 864-656-3618 rbanks@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Luke Fieser 864-656-6530 lfieser@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Ashton Henderson 864-656-6530 ahende3@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Brad Henderson 864-656-3617 bradleh@clemson.edu
Director of Educational Services Maria Herbst 864-656-0980 herbst@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Matt Lombardi 864-656-0964 mlombar@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Yashica Martin 864-656-0149 ymartin@clemson.edu
Director of Advising Services Leslie Moreland 864-656-0965 lmorel@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Sam Plonk 864-656-2832 plonk@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Ginty Porter 864-656-2126 portere@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Academic Services Lindsey Ricketts 864-656-1091 lkricke@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Athletic Academic Services/
Special Projects Coordinator
Yianna Kappas 864-656-0541 jkappas@clemson.edu
Information Resource Consultant Steve Coleman 864-656-1029 coleman@clemson.edu
ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
Assistant Athletic Director of Athletic Communications Joe Galbraith 864-656-9227 joegalb@clemson.edu
Director of New Media Jonathan Gantt 864-656-1626

jdgantt@clemson.edu

Assistant Athletic Director of Football Communications (Football/Golf) Tim Bourret 864-656-1926

btimoth@clemson.edu

Senior Associate Director of Athletic Communications (Historian/Credentials) Sam Blackman 864-656-1924 blackmj@clemson.edu
Senior Associate Director of Athletic Communications (Football/Baseball) Brian Hennessy 864-656-1921 bhennes@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Communications (Graphic Design/Women's Basketball) Jeff Kallin 864-656-1920 jkallin@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Communications/Webmaster (Football/Soccer/Tennis/Diving/Volleyball) Libby Kehn 864-656-4218 elizabk@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Athletic Communications (Football/Men's Basketball/Rowing/Track & Field/Cross Country) Philip Sikes 864-656-1985 philips@clemson.edu
Coordinator of Digital Content Nik Conklin 864-656-2956 nconkli@clemson.edu
Director of Broadcasting Don Munson 864-656-1915 wmunson@clemson.edu
Graduate Assistant (Women's Soccer/Women's Golf/Women's Tennis) Hannah Burleson   mburles@g.clemson.edu
Graduate Assistant (Volleyball/Track & Field) Christine Williamson   cew3@g.clemson.edu
Graduate Assistant (Men's Soccer/Baseball/Men's Tennis) Matt Rhinesmith   mrhines@g.clemson.edu
ATHLETIC FACILITIES
Associate Athletic Director of Finances & Facilities Graham Neff 864-656-0128

neffg@clemson.edu

Assistant Athletic Director of Facilities Management Joe Simon 864-656-7795 simon6@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Director of Facilities Gary Wade 864-643-6004 wgary@clemson.edu
Supervisor of Athletic Facilities Robbie Phillips 864-656-2017 jphill2@clemson.edu
Senior Assistant Facilities Supervisor Jeff Haley 864-656-2017 haley@clemson.edu
Trades Specialist for Athletic Facilities DJ Dreibelbis 864-656-2017 ddreibe@clemson.edu
Trades Specialist for Athletic Facilities Scott Chase 864-656-2017 chase@clemson.edu
ATHLETIC GROUNDS
Supervisor of Athletic Grounds Mike Echols 864-643-6006 eechols@clemson.edu
Assistant Supervisor of Athletic Grounds K.C. Bell 864-656-7864 bell5@clemson.edu
Trades Specialist for Athletic Grounds Jacob Addison 864-656-2017 ADDISO2@clemson.edu
Mechanic for Athletic Grounds Mark Hendricks 864-656-2017 hendri4@clemson.edu
Trades Specialist for Athletic Grounds Thomas Latimer 864-656-2017 latimet@clemson.edu
AVIATION OPERATIONS
Director of Aviation Operations James Allison 864-656-4708 jma@clemson.edu
Pilot Daniel Arblaster 864-656-4708 darblas@clemson.edu
Pilot Jason Williams 864-656-4708 jwilli9@clemson.edu
BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Associate Athletic Director of Finances & Facilities Graham Neff 864-656-0128 neffg@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of Human Resources Kyle Young 864-656-1989

kmyoung@clemson.edu

Assistant Director of Business Operations Darryl Richard TBA TBA
Human Resource Manager Ida Benson 864-656-1936 idaben@clemson.edu
Administrative Coordinator of Travel & Purchasing Melissa King 864-656-1939 king4@clemson.edu
Assistant Business Manager Sharon Littlejohn 864-656-1937 sirvin@clemson.edu
Fiscal Technician for Shipping & Supplies Andree Wade 864-656-1933 landree@clemson.edu
COMPLIANCE SERVICES
Associate Athletic Director of Compliance Services Stephanie Ellison 864-656-7163 saellis@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance Services Brad Woody 864-656-6582 cbwoody@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance Services Amanda Gray 864-656-4138 agray3@clemson.edu
Compliance Coordinator Bud Pough 864-656-0396 opough@clemson.edu
EQUIPMENT SERVICES
Director of Equipment for Football Abe Reed 864-656-2127 abraham@clemson.edu
Director of Equipment for Olympic Sports Mike Wilson 864-656-0413 mwilso4@clemson.edu
Assistant Football Equipment Manager DJ Gordon 864-656-1912 pg@clemson.edu
IPTAY
Chief Executive Officer of IPTAY Davis Babb 864-656-2115 babbd@clemson.edu
Administrative Coordinator for IPTAY Jean Armitage 864-656-8067 jarmita@clemson.edu
Administrative Coordinator for IPTAY Gay Copeland 864-656-2971 gayc@clemson.edu
Administrative Specialist for IPTAY Linda Davis 864-656-2115 lindad@clemson.edu
Director of IPTAY Major Gifts Bobby Couch 864-656-0361 jcouch@clemson.edu
Director of IPTAY Annual Fund Travis Furbee 864-656-2115 tfurbee@clemson.edu
Director of IPTAY Planned Giving Bert Henderson 864-656-2971 berthso@clemson.edu
Associate Director of IPTAY Major Gifts Aaron Dunham 864-656-5209 dunham@clemson.edu
Associate Director of IPTAY Major Gifts Bob Mahony 864-656-2974 mahonyr@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of IPTAY Lindsey Leonard 864-656-2975 lsweval@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of IPTAY Julia Stump 864-656-2115 stump@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of IPTAY Major Gifts Ford Williams 864-656-0314 fordw@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of IPTAY Jason Wilson 864-656-2115 wilson@clemson.edu
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst for IPTAY Robin Lay 864-656-2977 robinl@clemson.edu
Administrative Specialist for IPTAY Robyn Massey 864-656-2985 rmassey@clemson.edu
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst for IPTAY Jill Richard 864-656-2976 jillric@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of IPTAY Communications and Marketing Reed Kramer 864-656-5761 rkramer@clemson.edu
LICENSING/SALES
Associate Athletic Director of External Affairs Tim Match 864-656-2911

mtimoth@clemson.edu

Director of Sales Lynn Sparks 864-656-4288 slynn@clemson.edu
MARKETING
Associate Athletic Director of External Affairs Tim Match 864-656-2911

mtimoth@clemson.edu

Assistant Athletic Director of Marketing & Game Management Mike Money 864-656-2978 mmoney@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Marketing Jordan Plumblee 864-656-3183 plumble@clemson.edu
Marketing Associate Brandy Chenoweth 864-656-1697 bchenow@clemson.edu
Marketing Associate Lydia Orf 864-656-1139 oorf@clemson.edu
SPIRIT SQUAD
Spirit Squad Coordinator/Head Cheerleading Coach Tori Palmer 864-656-3283 torip@clemson.edu
Rally Cat Coach - TBA        
SPORTS MEDICINE
Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer Danny Poole 864-656-2113 pdanny@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Donna Bullock 864-656-1951 ddonna@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Travis Johnston 864-656-1952 johnst8@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Andy McPherson 864-656-1960 rmcpher@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Raz Razayeski 864-656-1957 jrazaye@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Abby Schreiter 864-656-1876 schreit@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Jeffie Trammell 864-656-1960 jeffie@clemson.edu
Athletic Insurance Coordinator Sharon Weaver 864-656-1374 weaver5@clemson.edu
Team Physician Len Reeves 864-656-0326 reeves@clemson.edu
STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Director of Football Strength & Conditioning Joey Batson 864-656-2221 batson@clemson.edu
Director of Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning Dennis Love 864-656-4937 dlove@clemson.edu
Senior Assistant Football Strength & Conditioning Coach Paul Hogan 864-656-4707 phogan@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning Rick Franzblau 864-656-0467 richarf@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Football Strength & Conditioning Larry Greenlee 864-656-6670 lg@clemson.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Kaitlyn Cunningham 864-656-4937 kcunni3@clemson.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Darric Honnold 864-656-1963 dhonnol@clemson.edu
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach Adam Smotherman 864-656-4706 smothes@clemson.edu
STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
Associate Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Services Loreto Jackson 864-637-8181 loretoj@clemson.edu
Sports Nutritionist Lisa Chan 720-352-2730 lchan@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Student-Athlete Development Kyra Lobbins 864-986-1718 klobbin@clemson.edu
TICKET OPERATIONS
Director of Ticket Operations Kate McCrary 864-656-2118 katem@clemson.edu
Assistant Ticket Operations Manager Wesley Cribb 864-656-2118 cribb3@clemson.edu
Assistant Ticket Operations Manager Tina Middleton 864-656-2118 betinam@clemson.edu
Administrative Specialist for Ticket Operations Zane Bolka 864-656-2118 zbolka@clemson.edu
Administrative Specialist for Ticket Operations Katherine Dixon 864-656-2118 kmdixon@clemson.edu
VIDEO SERVICES
Director of Athletic Video Services Rick Bagby 864-656-1965 rbagby@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Athletic Video Services Matt Glenn 864-656-1965 glenn4@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Athletic Video Services Henry Guess 864-656-0466 guess@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Athletic Video Services Brett Key 864-656-1965 kkey@clemson.edu
SPORTS
Administrative Coordinator for Olympic Sports
(Baseball/Golf/Soccer)
Roberta Balliet 864-656-1940 rballie@clemson.edu
Administrative Coordinator for Olympic Sports
(Rowing/Track/Volleyball/Diving)
Shelly Geer 864-656-1927 sgeer@clemson.edu
BASEBALL
Head Coach of Baseball Jack Leggett 864-656-1940 rballie@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach of Baseball Dan Pepicelli 864-656-1940 dpepice@clemson.edu
Assistant Head Coach of Baseball/Recruiting Coordinator Bradley LeCroy 864-656-1940 blecroy@clemson.edu
Director of Baseball Operations Brad Owens 864-656-1691 owens4@clemson.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Head Coach of Men's Basketball Brad Brownell 864-656-1954 sruark@clemson.edu
Assistant to the Men's Basketball Head Coach Susan Ruark 864-656-1954 sruark@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant for Men's Basketball Keshana Ham 864-656-2217 ham@clemson.edu
Director of Men's Basketball Operations Lucas McKay 864-656-1956 lmckay@clemson.edu 
Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball Richie Riley 864-656-2217 TBA
Assistant Coach of Men's Basketball Steve Smith 864-656-2217 ham@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach of Men's Basketball Mike Winiecki 864-656-2217 ham@clemson.edu
Assistant Director of Athletic Video Services Lucas McKay 864-656-1956 lmckay@clemson.edu
Graduate Manager Austin Claunch 864-656-4389 jclaunc@clemson.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Head Coach of Women's Basketball Audra Smith 864-656-4136 audra@clemson.edu
Assistant to the Women's Basketball Head Coach Grace Ammons 864-656-4136 gammons@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant for Women's Basketball Sheila Price 864-656-2212 sheilap@clemson.edu
Director of Women's Basketball Operations Kathy Becker 864-656-1918 kbecke4@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator Daryl Oliver 864-656-2212 darylo@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach/Guards Coach Kayla Ard 864-656-1917 klard@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator Marc Wilson 864-656-2212 marc2@clemson.edu 
Assistant Director of Athletic Video Services Darian Riley 864-656-5446 darianr@clemson.edu 
DIVING
Head Coach of Diving Leslie Hasselbach-Adams 864-656-1925 lhassel@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach of Diving Ryan Moehnke 864-656-0871 rmoehnk@clemson.edu
FOOTBALL
Head Coach of Football Dabo Swinney 864-656-2796 wmunson@clemson.edu
Assistant to the Football Head Coach Beth Douglas 864-656-2796 edougla@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant for Football Offense Ren Windham 864-656-0609 covrtn@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant for Football Defense Jennifer Benton 864-656-1911 jennifi@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant for Football Recruiting Jill Wilks 864-656-1910 jillana@clemson.edu
Recruiting Operations Coordinator Jessica Carroll 864-656-1642 jlt2@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of Football Operations Andy Johnston 864-656-1908 johnsta@clemson.edu
Associate Athletic Director of Football Administration Woody McCorvey 864-656-1905 wmccorv@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Director of Football Player Relations Jeff Davis 864-656-0388 judge45@clemson.edu
Assistant Athletic Director of Football Player Development Brad Scott 864-656-1907 hbscott@clemson.edu
Director of Football Programs Daniel Bassett 864-656-6763 basset2@clemson.edu
Director of High School Relations & Player Personnel Mike Dooley 864-656-6431 mdooley@clemson.edu
Director of Football Recruiting & External Affairs Thad Turnipseed 864-656-2942 tturnip@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach of Football/Defensive Tackles Coach Dan Brooks 864-656-1911 jennifi@clemson.edu
Offensive Line Coach Robbie Caldwell 864-656-0609 covrtn@clemson.edu
Running Backs Coach Tony Elliott 864-656-0609 covrtn@clemson.edu
Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Ends Coach Marion Hobby 864-656-1911 jennifi@clemson.edu
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach Chad Morris 864-656-0609 covrtn@clemson.edu
Assistant Head Coach of Football/Special Teams Coordinator/
Tight Ends Coach
Danny Pearman 864-656-0609 covrtn@clemson.edu
Defensive Backs Coach Mike Reed 864-656-1911 jennifi@clemson.edu
Football Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach Jeff Scott 864-656-0609 covrtn@clemson.edu
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach Brent Venables 864-656-1911 jennifi@clemson.edu
Assistant for Offensive Player Development Rhett Brooks 864-656-6670 bbrook4@clemson.edu
Assistant for Offensive Analysis & Research Development Tyler Carlton 864-656-6670 tcarlto@clemson.edu
Assistant for Defensive Analysis & Research Development Wesley Goodwin 864-656-6670 goodwi7@clemson.edu
Assistant for Special Teams Analysis & Research Development Brandon McCombs 864-656-6670 mccombs@clemson.edu
Assistant for Defensive Analysis and Research Development Damonte McKenzie 864-656-6670 nmckenz@clemson.edu 
Assistant for Defensive Player Development Andrew Warwick 864-656-6670 adwarwi@clemson.edu 
MEN'S GOLF
Director of Golf/Head Coach of Men's Golf Larry Penley 864-656-1940 jordanb@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach of Men's Golf Jordan Byrd 864-637-8013 jordanb@clemson.edu
WOMEN'S GOLF
Head Coach of Women's Golf J.T. Horton 864-656-4124 jhorto2@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach of Women's Golf Janine Fellows 864-656-4124 jfellow@clemson.edu
ROWING
Head Coach of Rowing Stephen Frazier Wong 864-656-4573 smfrazi@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach of Rowing Samantha Sarff 864-656-6274 ssarff@clemson.edu 
Assistant Coach of Rowing Caroline King 864-656-4574 chking@clemson.edu 
MEN'S SOCCER
Head Coach of Men's Soccer Mike Noonan 864-656-5504 msoccer@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach of Men's Soccer Phil Jones 864-656-1946 msoccer@clemson.edu 
Assistant Coach of Men's Soccer Liam Curran 864-656-1974 msoccer@clemson.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach/
Performance Analyst
Shane Calvert 864-656-5504 msoccer@clemson.edu 
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Head Coach of Women's Soccer Eddie Radwanski 864-656-1944 eradwan@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach of Women's Soccer Jeff Robbins 864-656-1970 jeferyr@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach of Women's Soccer Siri Mullinix 864-656-1943 sirim@clemson.edu
MEN'S TENNIS
Head Coach of Men's Tennis Chuck McCuen 864-656-2252 charles@clemson.edu
Associate Head Coach of Men's Tennis John Boetsch 864-656-4279 JBOETSC@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant for Tennis Lana Stevens 864-656-2252 LSTEVE2@clemson.edu
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Head Coach of Women's Tennis Nancy Harris 864-656-1323 nh@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach of Women's Tennis Maria Brito 864-656-1323 MEBRITO@clemson.edu
TRACK & FIELD
Head Coach of Track & Field/Cross Country Mark Elliott 864-656-0624 maellio@clemson.edu
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country Operations Shawn Cobey 864-656-1971 scobey@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach for Jumps Chris Bostwick 864-656-1942 cbostwi@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach for Sprints, Hurdles & Relays Marvin Gibson 864-656-2269 MARVING@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach for Sprints, Hurdles & Relays Althea Thomas 864-656-1941 altheat@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach for Throws Robert Weir 864-656-1971 RBWEIR@clemson.edu
VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach of Volleyball Jolene Hoover 864-656-1931 hjolene@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach of Volleyball Ari Smith 864-656-1929 arianas@clemson.edu
Assistant Coach of Volleyball Kelsey Murphy 864-656-1932 kmurph6@clemson.edu
Graduate Assistant Danielle Hepburn - dshepbu@g.clemson.edu


More from Clemson Athletics

IPTAY - Next to Accipiter
Contest Central