/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg

Clemson Community Relations Contact Information

Alexa Rand
Director of Student-Athlete Community Engagement
864-656-2095
alrand@g.clemson.edu 

Wesley Nelson
Director of Solid Orange Squad
wjnelso@clemson.edu

Katie Inclan
Public Relations Assistant for Community Relations
kinclan@clemson.edu


Deana Sherry
Director of Be a T.I.G.E.R! Character Education Initiative
dsherry@clemson.edu

Paul Clowes
T.I.G.E.R! Pals
pclowes@clemson.edu

Emily Howard
T.I.G.E.R! Talk
eehowar@clemson.edu

Sarah Egan
T.I.G.E.R! Read
seegan@clemson.edu

Lisa Girard
Editor, Be a T.I.G.E.R! Newspaper
lgirard@clemson.edu

Kelsey Igo
Be a T.I.G.E.R! Field Day
kigo@clemson.edu



More from Clemson Community Relations

Contest Central