/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Track and Field

Shop mm
 
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field - 2016-17 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Dec 10
Reveille Invitational at College Station, Texas 3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m.
at College Station, Texas
Recap
Sat, 
Jan 07
Orange & Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Clemson, S.C.
Recap Live Stats
Sat, 
Jan 14
Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. 11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.
Clemson, S.C.
Live Stats
Fri, 
Jan 20
 -
 Sat, Jan 21
Rod McCravy Memorial at Lexington, Ky. TBA TBA
at Lexington, Ky.
Fri, 
Jan 27
 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Feb 03
 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Charlie Thomas Invitational at College Station, Texas TBA TBA
at College Station, Texas
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Tiger Paw Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Feb 17
Tiger Tuneup Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Feb 24
 -
 Sat, Feb 25
ACC Indoor Championships at South Bend, Ind. TBA TBA
at South Bend, Ind.
Fri, 
Mar 10
 -
 Sat, Mar 11
NCAA Indoor Championships at College Station, Texas TBA TBA
at College Station, Texas
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Charlotte 49er Classic at Charlotte, N.C. TBA TBA
at Charlotte, N.C.
Fri, 
Mar 24
 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Hurricane Invitational at Coral Gables, Fla. TBA TBA
at Coral Gables, Fla.
Thu, 
Mar 30
 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Texas Relays at Austin, Texas TBA TBA
at Austin, Texas
Thu, 
Mar 30
 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Stanford Invitational at Stanford, Calif. TBA TBA
at Stanford, Calif.
Fri, 
Apr 07
 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Spec Towns Invitational at Athens, Ga. TBA TBA
at Athens, Ga.
Sat, 
Apr 22
LSU Alumni Gold at Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
at Baton Rouge, La.
Thu, 
Apr 27
 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA TBA
at Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri, 
May 12
 -
 Sun, May 14
ACC Outdoor Championships at Atlanta, Ga. TBA TBA
at Atlanta, Ga.
Thu, 
May 25
 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA East Preliminary Round at Lexington, Ky. TBA TBA
at Lexington, Ky.
Wed, 
Jun 07
 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA TBA
at Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games
The Abernathy Winkopp
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2017, Clemson University. All rights reserved.