/fls/28500/site_graphics/2014/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.jpg
logo
Track and Field
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field - 2017-18 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Dec 09
Clemson Opener Clemson, S.C. 10:30 a.m.
Clemson, S.C.
RECAP Stats
Sat, 
Jan 06
Orange & Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Jan 12
 -
 Sat, Jan 13
Texas A&M at College Station, Texas TBA TBA
at College Station, Texas
Fri, 
Jan 19
 -
 Sat, Jan 20
Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Jan 26
 -
 Sat, Jan 27
Bob Pollock Invitational Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Feb 02
 -
 Sat, Feb 03
McCravy Invite Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. TBA TBA
at Lexington, Ky.
Fri, 
Feb 09
 -
 Sat, Feb 10
Tiger Paw Invite Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Thu, 
Feb 22
 -
 Sat, Feb 24
ACC Indoor Championships * Clemson, S.C. TBA TBA
Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 10
NCAA Indoor Championships at College Station, Texas TBA TBA
at College Station, Texas
Fri, 
Mar 16
 -
 Sat, Mar 17
49er Classic at Charlotte, N.C. TBA TBA
at Charlotte, N.C.
Fri, 
Mar 23
 -
 Sat, Mar 24
North Florida Invite at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA TBA
at Jacksonville, Fla.
Thu, 
Mar 29
 -
 Sat, Mar 31
Texas Relays at Austin, Texas TBA TBA
at Austin, Texas
Fri, 
Apr 06
 -
 Sat, Apr 07
Crimson Tide Invitational at Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA TBA
at Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat, 
Apr 14
South Carolina Invitational at Columbia, S.C. TBA TBA
at Columbia, S.C.
Thu, 
Apr 19
 -
 Sat, Apr 21
LSU Alumni Gold at Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
at Baton Rouge, La.
Thu, 
Apr 26
 -
 Sat, Apr 28
Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA TBA
at Philadelphia, Pa.
Thu, 
May 10
 -
 Sat, May 12
ACC Outdoor Championships at Miami, Fla. TBA TBA
at Miami, Fla.
Thu, 
May 24
 -
 Sat, May 26
NCAA Championship Prelims at Tampa, Fla. TBA TBA
at Tampa, Fla.
Wed, 
Jun 06
 -
 Sat, Jun 09
NCAA Championship Finals at Eugene, Ore. TBA TBA
at Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games
http://www.clemson.edu/
http://www.theacc.com
Copyright ©  2017, Clemson University. All rights reserved.