stop
12 COLLEGE WORLD SERIES APPEARANCES 14 ACC CHAMPIONSHIPS
Wednesday, April 23
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. Western Carolina Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Friday, April 25
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. Miami (Fla.) Clemson, S.C.
ESPN3
CSS, ESPN3
CTSN
Saturday, April 26
7:00 PM - Baseball vs. Miami (Fla.) Clemson, S.C.
ESPN3
CSS, ESPN3
CTSN
Sunday, April 27
1:00 PM - Baseball vs. Miami (Fla.) Clemson, S.C.
ESPN3
CSS, ESPN3
CTSN
Friday, May 02
7:00 PM - Baseball vs. James Madison Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Saturday, May 03
4:00 PM - Baseball vs. James Madison Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Sunday, May 04
2:00 PM - Baseball at UNLV Greenville, S.C.
WCCP
Monday, May 05
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. UNLV Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Wednesday, May 07
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. High Point Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Friday, May 09
7:30 PM - Baseball at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.
ESPNU
CTSN
Saturday, May 10
2:05 PM - Baseball at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.
CTSN
Sunday, May 11
12:05 PM - Baseball at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.
CTSN
Tuesday, May 13
7:00 PM - Baseball at Furman Greenville, S.C.
WCCP
Thursday, May 15
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. Boston College Clemson, S.C.
ESPN3
CTSN
Friday, May 16
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. Boston College Clemson, S.C.
ESPN3
CTSN
results
BI-LO logo ad
Tickets ad
Clemson Contest Central 187x100 ad
Join IPTAY Today ad
Coca-Cola ad
James F. Martin Inn ad
Solid Orange Its About Pride ad
Basketball Ticket Promotions ad
Clemson 360 Virtual Tours ad
Determined Spirit ad
Clemson vs....
Clemson vs. Virginia...
Clemson vs. Maine
Clemson vs. Eastern...
Baseball vs. College...
Summer 2013 Baseball...
NCAA Regional -...
NCAA Regional -...
Join IPTAY Today ad