Embed Code


Photo Gallery: 2013 ACC Indoor Track & Field... 2/24/2013
Clemson's women earned their fourth straight ACC Indoor Championship on Saturday, Feb. 23. The Tiger men finished third, their best since the 2008 season.
Embed This
Previous Gallery: Clemson vs. Wright State Next Gallery: Clemson vs. Virginia
  • 360 640 Clemson's women won a fourth straight ACC Indoor Championship. 207909716 Chuck Liddy, theACC.com
    552 640 Dezerea Bryant was named the ACC Indoor Most Valuable Track Performer for a second straight season. 207913336 Sam Dean, theACC.com
    426 640 Dezerea Bryant, center, holds off teammate Stormy Kendrick at the line to claim the 60-meter dash on Saturday. 207913334 Sam Dean, theACC.com
    640 426 Dezerea Bryant won the 200-meter dash Saturday with a season-best time of 23.22. 207913335 Sam Dean, theACC.com
    640 426 Marlena Wesh won the women's 400 dash for a third straight ACC Indoor Championships. 207913333 Sam Dean, theACC.com
    426 640 Brianna Rollins, center, set an ACC Championships meet record with a time of 7.90 in her 60 hurdles win. 207913416 Sam Dean, theACC.com
  • 426 640 Marlena Wesh takes the baton from Keni Harrison and leads Clemson's 4x400 relay to a fourth straight ACC title in that event. 207913418 Sam Dean, theACC.com
    480 640 Mimi Land won bronze in the women's long jump as a freshman. 207913331 Chuck Liddy, theACC.com
    480 640 Brittney Waller concluded her ACC indoor career with a third straight weight throw crown on Friday. 207913332 Chuck Liddy, theACC.com
    640 426 Brunson Miller ran a personal best 46.49 in the 400 dash to give the Tiger men's team its first ACC champion in that event in 10 years. 207913417 Sam Dean, theACC.com
    640 426 Brunson Miller anchored the men's 4x400 relay to victory Saturday at the ACC Indoor Championships. 207913616 Sam Dean, theACC.com
    426 640 Spencer Adams, left, led Marcus Maxey in a sweep of the top two spots of the men's 60 hurdles at the ACC Indoor Championships. 207913516 Sam Dean, theACC.com
Contest Central
Copyright ©  2014, Clemson University. All rights reserved.