stop
Friday, April 18
6:00 PM - Baseball at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.
ESPN3
CTSN
Saturday, April 19
3:00 PM - Baseball at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.
ESPN3
CTSN
Sunday, April 20
12:00 PM - Baseball at Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa.
ESPN3
CTSN
Tuesday, April 22
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. Liberty Clemson, SC
TigerCast
CTSN
Wednesday, April 23
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. Western Carolina Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Friday, April 25
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. Miami (Fla.) Clemson, S.C.
CSS, ESPN3
CTSN
Saturday, April 26
7:00 PM - Baseball vs. Miami (Fla.) Clemson, S.C.
CSS, ESPN3
CTSN
Sunday, April 27
1:00 PM - Baseball vs. Miami (Fla.) Clemson, S.C.
CSS, ESPN3
CTSN
Friday, May 02
7:00 PM - Baseball vs. James Madison Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Saturday, May 03
12:00 PM - Baseball vs. James Madison Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Sunday, May 04
2:00 PM - Baseball at UNLV Greenville, S.C.
WCCP
Monday, May 05
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. UNLV Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Wednesday, May 07
6:30 PM - Baseball vs. High Point Clemson, S.C.
TigerCast
WCCP
Friday, May 09
7:30 PM - Baseball at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.
ESPNU
CTSN
Saturday, May 10
2:05 PM - Baseball at Notre Dame South Bend, Ind.
CTSN
results
Online Store Spring Gear ad
       
Buy Tickets ad
Join IPTAY Today ad
Photo Store graphic
Clemson Contests Landing Page ad belt ad
Coca-Cola ad
FTD ad
Social Media banner
Clemson vs....
Clemson vs. Virginia...
Clemson vs. Maine
Clemson vs. Eastern...
Baseball vs. College...
Summer 2013 Baseball...
NCAA Regional -...
NCAA Regional -...